Ardevora Mill Holiday Cottages - St Mawes 3 Holiday Cottages sleeping 5, 4 and 2 people

Ardevora Mill Holiday Cottages St Mawes Roseland Peninsula Holiday Cottages - Self-catering Holidays in St Mawes

Ardevora Mill Holiday Cottages St Mawes Roseland Peninsula Holiday Cottages - Self-catering St Mawes

Ardevora Mill Holiday Cottages

Self Catering Holidays in St Mawes
3 Holiday cottages Sleeping 5, 4 and 2 people

A perfect place to relax, unwind and enjoy the best of Cornwall.

Ardevora Mill Holiday Cottages are a hidden gem in the heart of the Roseland Peninsula, an area of unspoilt natural beauty and near to St Mawes.

Alongside one of the many creeks of the River Fal we are wonderfully secluded and peaceful. Though rural we are just a short distance from many superb beaches and stunning coastal walks. Nearby are numerous picturesque villages and hamlets, along with the many fabulous sights and attractions that Cornwall offers, including the renowned Eden Project and the beautiful cathedral City of Truro. So whatever your reason - celebrating a special occasion: relaxing & unwinding; sightseeing; walking; or a beach/surfing break - we are always the perfect place to stay.

  • Wet style shower rooms.
  • TV with Freeview - DVD player.
  • Well equipped and spotlessly clean.
  • Ample parking.
  • Children welcome.
  • Board & card games provided.
  • Separate laundry - no charge.
  • Bed linen, towels, t-towels, electric & heating included.
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi.
  • Under floor heating throughout.
  • Gardens with seating area & BBQ.
  • No smoking.
  • No pets.
  • Cot & high chair available on request.
  • Baby-sitting can be arranged.
  • Winter breaks, short breaks and couples only discounts sometimes available.

Special occasions (birthdays, bubbly, etc.) can be catered for. Please enquire.

Approached down a long farm track, with stunning countryside and creek views, our stone cottages offer modern accommodation, are well equipped, spacious and spotless - all of which is reflected in the 4 star and Gold quality rating we have been awarded by enjoyEngland.

Our three cottages have been lovingly transformed to provide the best possible year round holiday accommodation. Sleeping 2, 4 or 5 guests, with the ability to join two of the cottages together, means that most of our guest's requirements can be catered for.

Each cottage has an outdoor seating and patio area, where you can enjoy a peaceful lazy breakfast, BBQ or alfresco supper. Our two larger cottages also have a grassed area where garden games can be enjoyed.

For those wanting to keep on top of chores whilst away, a separate laundry room with washing machine and tumble dryer is available free of charge.

CROWJY Cottage - sleeps 5 people

Crowjy Ardevora - is our largest holiday cottage, which sleeps 5. Step into the open hallway and you will immediately feel a sense of spaciousness and comfort. Walk through to the lounge, dining area and modern fully equipped kitchen, all of which have high vaulted ceilings with exposed beams. Pause and take in the lovely views across the garden to the open farmland and countryside beyond. A wooden door leads you from the dining area on to the patio and large garden, which catches the sun beautifully. Crowjy has two lovely spacious, yet cosy bedrooms. The master bedroom has a 5ft bed and the family bedroom, 3 singles - both rooms have plenty of hanging and drawer space. The shower room is fully tiled with loo, basin and wet style shower.

For those guests who find steps difficult there are a couple of steps from the lounge to the dining area.


Click on the images to see a larger view



Crowjy and An Gylen have an interlocking internal door, so are ideal for those wishing to holiday with friends or larger families.

AN GYLEN Cottage - sleeps 2 to 4 people

Ardevora an Gylen - sleeps 2 to 4 guests. With high vaulted ceilings and exposed beams this is a lovely light, airy and spacious cottage. From the open hallway walk into the bright living area and take in the stunning views across the garden to open countryside and farmland. Snuggle up on the comfortable sofa (which turns into a double bed at night) or relax in the armchair or fireside chair. The dining area has ample seating for four guests and the kitchen is modern and well equipped. French doors lead to the patio and garden, which catches the sun beautifully and is wonderful for al-fresco dining. The bedroom looks out to the garden and is spacious with a large wardrobe; dressing table with drawers; bedside cabinets; and zip link divan bed, which can be either made up as a queen size or two singles single beds (as you prefer). The shower room is fully tiled with sink, loo and wet style shower.


Click on the images to see a larger view


VEAN Cottage - sleeps 2 people

Ardevora Vean - is in the west wing of Ardevora Mill, our family home and sleeps 2. Enter the cottage through your own private and secluded courtyard garden into the hallway. This south facing walled courtyard is lovely and sheltered - a delightful place for an alfresco meal or just chilling out. Inside the cottage the comfortable living area is tastefully furnished with a well equipped modern kitchen and dining area. The bedroom with oak furniture has a comfortable king size bed and there is ample wardrobe and drawer space. The large shower room is 'wet style' and is fully tiled with a basin and loo.

For those guests who find steps difficult there are 3 steps down into the courtyard entrance.


Click on the images to see a larger view


Location


Contact Ardevora Mill Holiday Cottages

Please contact us to check availability, for more information and/or to make a booking.

Ardevora Mill Holiday Cottages

Truro, Roseland Peninsula, Cornwall

01872 501 991 or 07957 584 664

relax@ardevoramill.co.uk

Yet Gwynn , Holiday Cottage  St Austell Cornwall

Ardevora Mill

3 Holiday Cottages in St Mawes
sleeping 5, 4 and 2 people


  • Friday changeover - Vean Cottage sleeps 2
  • Sunday changeover - Crowjy Cottage sleeps 2 to 5
  • Sunday changeover - An Gylen sleeps 2 to 4
  • 3 cottages available, separately or together - sleep 11 in total.
  • Well equipped and spotlessly clean.
  • Ample parking.
  • Winter breaks, short breaks and couples only discounts sometimes available.

01872 501 991
07957 584 664

Availability & Booking


Crowjy and An Gylen Tariff

* Crowjy -Discounts sometimes available for couples only
** An Gylen - Couples discount available all year
Please check with us before booking.

SUNDAY changeover

* Crowjy
£

** An Gylen
£

Sun12 Nov to Sat 23 Dec £389 £359
Sun 24 Dec to Sat 6 Jan - Xmas/New Yr £600 £500
Sun 7 Jan to Sat 10 Feb £329 £319
Sun 11 Feb to Sat 24 Feb - 1/2 term £519 £419
Sun 25 Feb to Sat 24 Mar £329 £319
Sun 25 Mar to Sat 31 Mar £459 £439
Sun 1 Apr to Sat 14 Apr - Easter £679 £539
Sun 15 Apr to Sat 19 May £459 £439
Sun 20 May to Sat 26 May £509 £479
Sun 27 May to Sat 2 June - Whitsun £849 £649
Sun 3 June to Sat 23 June £509 £479
Sun 24 June to Sat 7 July £619 £589
Sun 8 July to Sat 21 July - Summer £859 £649
Sun 22 July to Sat 1 Sept - Summer £1139 £879
Sun 2 Sept to Sat 8 Sept £859 £649
Sun 9 Sept to Sat 15 Sept £609 £579
Sun 16 Sept to Sat 29 Sept £499 £479
Sun 30 Sept to Sat 20 Oct £429 £369
Sun 21 Oct to Sat 27 Oct £679 £539
Sun 28 Oct to Sat 3 Nov £399 £369
Sun 4 Nov to Sat 22 Dec £329 £319
Sun 23 Dec to Sat 5 Jan 19 - Xmas/New Yr £748 £699

 
= Weeks we DO NOT offer short breaks
  • £100 damages deposit required for all bookings
  • * Short break discounts often available - please contact owners to discuss
  • * Bed linen, towels and t-towels provided

Vean Tariff

FRIDAY changeover Vean
£
Fri 10 Nov to Thur 21 Dec 2017 £289
Fri 22 Dec to Thur4 Jan
Xmas/New Yr
£350
Fri 5 Jan to Thur 8 Feb 2018 £239
Fri 9 to Thur 22 Feb - 1/2 term £349
Fri 23 Feb to Thur 22 Mar £239
Fri 23 Mar to Thur 29 Mar £289
Fri 30 Mar to Thur 12 Apr - Easter £419
Fri 13 Apr to Thur 17 May £289
Fri 18 May to Thur 24 May £309
Fri 25 May to Thur 31 May - Whitsun £499
Fri 1 June to Thur 21 June £309
Fri 22 June to Thur 5 July £359
Fri 6 July to Thur 19 July - Summer £499
Fri 20 July to Thur 30 Aug - Summer £619
Fri 31 Aug to Thur 6 Sept £499
Fri 7 Sept to Thur 13 Sept £349
Fri 14 Sept to Thur 27 Sept £319
Fri 28 Sept to Thur 18 Oct £289
Fri 19 Oct to Thur 25 Oct - !/2 term £419
Fri 26 Oct to Thur 1 Nov £289
Fri 2 Nov to Thur 20 Dec £239
Fri 21 Dec to Thur 3 Jan 19 - Xmas/New Yr £509

 
= Weeks we DO NOT offer short breaks
  • £100 damages deposit required for all bookings
  • * Short break discounts often available - please contact owners to discuss
  • * Bed linen, towels and t-towels provided

Cornwall Online is a trading name of ITS WEB DESIGN - COL DIRECT
Cornwall Online Website by ITS WEB DESIGN - COL DIRECT. Tel 01579 384778

Please ensure that you confirm all details with the Advertiser before Booking
We recommend that you take out Holiday Insurance on ALL Bookings