St Ives Holiday Cottages | Beachside Self-Catering Apartment with sea views in St Ives at Hideaway & 1 Seawall Court

Holidays in St Ives Hideaway & 1 Seawall Court

Luxury Beach Apartment with fabulous panoramic sea views across Porthmeor Beachn

Holiday Cottage in St. Ives & Luxury Beach Apartment with fabulous panoramic sea views across Porthmeor Beach


No 1 Seawall Court
Luxury Beach Apartment - panoramic sea views sleeps 2 + 2

Hideaway
Holiday Cottage in 'The Digey' -sleeps up to 6

St Ives Hideaway & 1 Seawall Court Self Catering in St Ives
Hideaway & 1 Seawall Court Self Catering in St Ives

SPECIAL OFFERS

1 Seawall Court

HIDEAWAY

To Book Contact Aspects Holidays on 01736 754242


St Ives Self Catering Holiday Cottage & Luxury Beach Apartment with fabulous panoramic sea views Porthmeor Beach - St Ives


'The Digey' Downalong in St Ives

Strolling through 'The Digey' in St Ives

For bookings or further details
on either of these properties,please contact

Aspects Holidays on
01736 754242

quoting
Hideaway or 1 Seawall Court
Mon to Sat 9 – 5


Hideaway Holiday Cottage

 Hideaway Holiday Cottage - St Ives Beach - St Ives

Self Catering Holiday Cottage in 'The Digey' - St Ives - sleeps up to 6

Ideal and cosy for 2 or sleeps up to 6 people in three separate bedrooms

2 mins from the famous surf of Porthmeor beach and the Tate Gallery, and less than one minute from the Shops and Restaurants in Fore St and the idyllic Harbour.

This is a character filled three-storey cottage located in a quiet cobbled street 'The Digey' in the popular Downalong area of St Ives. The property is well appointed with three bedrooms, a whirlpool bath featured bathroom, cosy first floor lounge with stove fireplace, separate shower room, Kitchen and dining room and is the ideal 'Hideaway' for couples, groups of friends or families alike who wish to enjoy the real St Ives experience at any time of the year.

ST IVES HOLIDAY ACCOMMODATION AT HIDEAWAY

Stable door entrance into ground floor with Oak flooring:

Dining room with dining table and six chairs.

Shower room with wc, washbasin and shower.

Kitchen, recently refitted, small but well equipped with electric cooker with hob, microwave and fridge.

Stairs from dining room up to first floor with pine stripped floors to:

Lounge with two double bed settees, chair, Freeview Digital TV, DVD player and feature fireplace.

Bedroom 1 with double bed, chest of drawers and integral fitted wardrobe and Wall mounted Digital TV.

Stairs from lounge up to second floor with pine stripped floors to:

Bedroom 2 with twin beds, chest of drawers, built-in wardrobe and TV with VCR.

Bathroom with wc, wash basin and corner bath with jacuzzi.

Bedroom 3 with double bed and wardrobe.


  • Duvets and bed linen provided
  • Gas central heating
  • Gas and electricity included in rental
  • Small yard with washing line and outside tap
  • Special rates and offers are available out of season
  • Pets are allowed in certain circumstances but only by prior arrangement.
  • No Smoking
Hideaway - St Ives

Hideaway - Self Catering Cottage - St Ives

Hideaway - St Ives

Hideaway 2nd Bedroom - St Ives
The Lounge at Hideaway - St Ives

Hideaway Tariff Details


Saturday to Saturday | E&OE
Week Commencing
 
Saturday, January 4, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, January 11, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, January 18, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, January 25, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, February 01, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, February 08, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, February 15, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, February 22, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, February 29, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, March 07, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, March 21, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, March 28, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, April 25, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, May 02, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, May 09, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, May 16, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, May 23, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, May 30, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, June 06, 2020
£906
Saturday, June 13, 2020
£983
Saturday, June 20, 2020
£983
Saturday, June 27, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, July 04, 2020
£1152
Saturday, July 11, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, July 18, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, July 25, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, August 01, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, August 08, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, August 15, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, August 22, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, August 29, 2020
£995
Saturday, September 05, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, September 12, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, September 19, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, September 26, 2020
£575
Saturday, October 3, 2020
£575
Saturday, October 10, 2020
£575
Saturday, October 17, 2020
£586
Saturday, October 24, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, October 31, 2020
£478
Saturday, November 07, 2020
£478
Saturday, November 14, 2020
£478
Saturday, November 21, 2020
£478
Saturday, November 28, 2020
£478
Saturday, December 05, 2020
£478
Saturday, December 12, 2020
£478
Saturday, December 19, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, December 26, 2020
BOOKED
E & O E
Hideaway - St Ives

Dining Area at Hideaway in St Ives

TO BOOK HIDEAWAY


To e-mail a request for further information or to make a reservation enquiry, please click the button below.

or contact Aspects Holidays St Ives
on 01736 754242

Hideaway Holiday Cottage in St Ives - Twin Bedroom - St Ives

Twin Bedroom at Hideaway - Self Catering



1 Seawall Court - beach side Holiday Apartment

Seawall Court on St Ives Beach - St Ives

No 1 Seawall Court sleeps 2 + 2

Stunning beach side apartment with fabulous panoramic sea views across Porthmeor Beach

No 1 is a stunning beach side apartment with a recently redesigned interior to provide that 'wow' factor in simply one of the best locations in St. Ives - just feet above the golden sands and tides of Porthmeor Beach with fabulous, uninterrupted and panoramic views of the sea and stunning sunsets.

Situated on the first floor, providing added privacy, the property is accessed via an enclosed courtyard with stairs up to a private entrance door and oak floored hallway.

All inclusive of linen and welcome pack

Beachside Holiday Apartment

Lounge/dining room, with feature solid oak flooring, a variety of oak furniture including dining table and four chairs, two comfortable double bed settees, Freeview digital LCD flat screen TV with DVD and VCR and fabulous floor to ceiling picture window overlooking Porthmeor Beach to the Island and Clodgy.

Bedroom with double bed, Freeview LCD, wall mounted TV, built-in wardrobe and chest of drawers.

Bathroom with WC, wash basin and unit, bath with Mira power shower over, heated towel rail.

Kitchen - fully fitted and open plan with gas hob, electric oven, microwave, fridge, freezer, dishwasher and washer drier.

No. 1 Seawall Court - St Ives

1 Seawall Court - Self Catering Apartment - St Ives

No. 1 Seawall Court - St Ives
No. 1 Seawall Court - St Ives

No 1 Seawall Court Tariff Details


Saturday to Saturday | E&OE
Week Commencing
 
Saturday, January 4, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, January 11, 2020
£509
Saturday, January 18, 2020
£509
Saturday, January 25, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, February 01, 2020
£509
Saturday, February 08, 2020
£509
Saturday, February 15, 2020
£518
Saturday, February 22, 2020
£509
Saturday, February 29, 2020
£509
Saturday, March 07, 2020
£509
Saturday, March 14, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, March 21, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, March 28, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, April 25, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, May 02, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, May 09, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, May 16, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, May 23, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, May 30, 2020
£939
Saturday, June 06, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, June 20, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, June 27, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, July 04, 2020
£1230
Saturday, July 11, 2020
£1252
Saturday, July 18, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, July 25, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, August 01, 2020
£1495
Saturday, August 08, 2020
£1495
Saturday, August 15, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, August 22, 2020
£1495
Saturday, August 29, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, September 05, 2020
£943
Saturday, September 12, 2020
£879
Saturday, September 19, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, September 26, 2020
£682
Saturday, October 3, 2020
£682
Saturday, October 10, 2020
£682
Saturday, October 17, 2020
£695
Saturday, October 24, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, October 31, 2020
£509
Saturday, November 07, 2020
£509
Saturday, November 14, 2020
£509
Saturday, November 21, 2020
BOOKED
Saturday, November 28, 2020
£509
Saturday, December 05, 2020
£509
Saturday, December 12, 2020
£509
Saturday, December 19, 2020
£908
Saturday, December 26, 2020
£1156
E & O E

  • Duvets and bed linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Gas central heating
  • Gas and electricity included in rental
  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
No. 1 Seawall Court - St Ives

TO BOOK "1 SEAWALL COURT"


To email a request for further information or to make a reservation enquiry,
please click the button below.




Or Telephone Aspects Holidays St Ives on 01736 754242



Porthmeor Beach

Porthmeor Beach - St Ives


For bookings or further details
on either of these properties,please contact

Aspects Holidays on
01736 754242

quoting
Hideaway or 1 Seawall Court
Mon to Sat 9 – 5


MORE DETAILS - AVAILABILITY www.aspects-holidays.co.uk


LINKS: Self catering Holidays Cottages in St Ives | Holidays Cottages in St Ives | Self catering in St Ives B&B stays in Sennen Cove and Lands End Bed and Breakfast stays in Lands End and Sennen Cove Short Breaks in stays in Lands End and Sennen Cove Farmhouse Stays in Lands End and Sennen Cove | Holiday accommodation in Cornwall | Cornwall Tourist Information | Tourist Attractions and Family Days Out in Cornwall | Self catering Cottages in Padstow | Holiday accommodation in Cornwall | Cornwall Tourist Information | Tourist Attractions and Family Days Out in Cornwall |


Holidays Tourism and Accommodation in Cornwall and Devon

Cornwall Online is a trading name of ITS WEB DESIGN - COL DIRECT
Cornwall Online Website by ITS WEB DESIGN - COL DIRECT. Tel 01579 557343

Please ensure that you confirm all details with the Advertiser before Booking
We recommend that you take out Holiday Insurance on ALL Bookings